Town of Avon New York

Town of Avon Opera Block Building

TOWN GOVERNMENT
BOARDS & COMMITTEES
Zoning Board of Appeals

Zoning Board of Appeals Members
Chairperson: Jeff Mulligan
Members: Samuel Price, Cindy Kellen, Bob Westfall, Diane Attea
Clerk: Kim McDowell, Phone: 585-226-2425, ext. 19, Email: kmcdowell@avon-ny.org

The Zoning Board of Appeals generally meets on the 4th Monday of each month at 7 pm at The Avon Town Hall, 23 Genesee Street, Avon, NY.

Click here for Guidelines for Applicants to the Zoning Board of Appeals

Click here for Zoning Board of Appeals Application form

DOWNLOAD THE AGENDA FOR MEETING: August 28, 2017


Boards & Committees
Choose another topic:


Zoning Board of Appeals
Planning Board
Recreation Board
Board of Assessment Review

Meeting Dates:

Please take notice that the Town of Avon Zoning Board of Appeals will hold its 2017 regular monthly meetings on the following dates:

  • Monday, January 23, 2017
  • Monday, February 27, 2017
  • Monday, March 27, 2017
  • Monday, April 24, 2017
  • Monday, May 22, 2017
  • Monday, June 26, 2017
  • Monday, July 24, 2017
  • Monday, August 28, 2017
  • Monday, September 25, 2017
  • Monday, October 23, 2017
  • Monday, November 27,2017
  • Monday, December 18, 2017

All meetings will take place at 7:00 P.M. at The Avon Town Hall/Opera Block located at 23 Genesee Street, Avon, New York 14414